× LET’S HAVE A CHAT IF WHO WE ARE WHAT WE DO MEET OUR TEAM

PR FOR TECH COMPANIES AND STARTUPS

LET’S HAVE A CHAT IF:

  • 01

    You have a startup worth for everyone to know about

  • 02

    You work for a big company, which needs a regular and positive publicity

  • 03

    You want to see your business in the top media outlets in the USA, China, Brazil or Europe

  • 04

    Your market reputation needs a little fix

  • 05

    You work for a multinational company which plans expansion into Russia or CIS countries

  • 06

    You are a founder or an executive who needs some personal PR

  • 07

    You need a strong HR brand to attract the best specialists

WHO WE ARE

  • We have been doing Tech PR for more than 10 years in Russia, CIS and globally
  • We launched and managed PR departments and press offices for Odnoklassniki (Russian 2d biggest social network) and Russia’s biggest seed stage investment fund
  • We did rebranding, launches and re-launches for products, companies and people in Russia, CIS countries, the US, Brazil, China and Europe
  • We know the market, the right journalists, bloggers and opinion leaders
  • We have a vast experience in working with government
  • We organized 400+ events in Russia and CIS countries, including press events, seminars, trainings, conferences and round tables
  • We are the accredited provider of marketing services of
    Technopark Skolkovo LLC
    Technopark Skolkovo LLC

WHAT WE DO

  • Strategic communications

    We outline the communication goals and expected outcomes, define target audiences, create a compelling brand story for each group as well as provide access to the basic tools and channels. As a result, you get a comprehensive strategy which can be used in-house.

  • PR support

    We do your PR on a day-to-day basis: write and distribute press materials (news, releases, comments), organize interviews, train your executives to talk to media. We can build you a PR team and supervise it or manage the existing one if you are not happy with their work.

  • Press department audit

    As a consultancy, we analyze the work of your press service and provide recommendations to improve its efficiency.

  • Social media

    Whether you need to set up the grounds or to refine your existing social media accounts, we handle both personal and corporate social media presence. We can create and execute a content plan, mitigate negative comments or prevent it.

  • Reputation management

    It’s easy to get judged on a highly competitive market. If any negative articles, reviews or comments about you or your business are already out, we can mitigate them. We will correct the existing sentiments, prevent the publications defaming the reputation of the company and create a positive news agenda to fill in the gaps.

  • International expansion

    We are proud to have extensive working relations with the journalists across the world, which result in the publications about our clients in the USA, Brazil, Europe and China. Planning a launch on these markets? We provide a turnkey PR support and guarantee a coverage in local media.

Strategic communications

We outline the communication goals and expected outcomes, define target audiences, create a compelling brand story for each group as well as provide access to the basic tools and channels. As a result, you get a comprehensive strategy which can be used in-house.

PR support

We do your PR on a day-to-day basis: write and distribute press materials (news, releases, comments), organize interviews, train your executives to talk to media. We can build you a PR team and supervise it or manage the existing one if you are not happy with their work.

Press department audit

As a consultancy, we analyze the work of your press service and provide recommendations to improve its efficiency.

Social media

Whether you need to set up the grounds or to refine your existing social media accounts, we handle both personal and corporate social media presence. We can create and execute a content plan, mitigate negative comments or prevent it.

Reputation management

It’s easy to get judged on a highly competitive market. If any negative articles, reviews or comments about you or your business are already out, we can mitigate them. We will correct the existing sentiments, prevent the publications defaming the reputation of the company and create a positive news agenda to fill in the gaps.

International expansion

We are proud to have extensive working relations with the journalists across the world, which result in the publications about our clients in the USA, Brazil, Europe and China. Planning a launch on these markets? We provide a turnkey PR support and guarantee a coverage in local media.

OUR CLIENTS

sonm
startup lab
Национальный кредит
WayRay
Orange Business Services
Technopark Skolkovo LLC
abcc
VP Capital
INS
hot wi fi
BelkaCar
Partiya Edi
inopolis
Cindicator
sistema vc
humans.net
playgendary
Wheely
lamoda
instamart
Badoo
doc+
Банк Точка
Bubble
AdHive
Bitfury Group

MEET OUR TEAM

Masha Lapuk

Masha Lapuk

Co-Founder

PR professional with a background in tech and innovative companies. Worked for the MTS mobile operator’s press service, led the press services of Odnoklassniki social media platform.

Alexandr Izryadnov

Alexandr Izryadnov

Co-Founder

PR and marketing professional with an extensive experience in IT, telecom and internet industries. Managed marketing and PR communications for Odnoklassniki social media platform. Ex-deputy director for strategy at the the biggest Russian seed stage investment fund.

Filipp Egorov

Filipp Egorov

Leonardo by Vinci Managing Partner

Versatile experience in tech PR for the tech-savvy products in artificial intelligence, telecom, e-commerce, crowdsourcing and fintech.

Masha Zayats-Frolikova

Masha Zayats-Frolikova

Managing Director Vinci Asia Limited

BD / Communications-professional with 10+ years on the Russian / Asian / American markets. Led the press services of Crocus Group and Amedia, worked as Head of International Social Media Department at YI Technology (China).

Natalia Ikonnikova

Natalia Ikonnikova

PR Director

Natalya is a professional with over ten years of experience in business communications, PR, and marketing in Russia and the UK (IT/Retail companies at the federal level and startup projects: Euroset, Displair, and Hedonism Wines).

Nadezhda Borodko

Nadezhda Borodko

Administrative Manager

Nadezhda is an administrative manager with ad agency work experience. She has worked in the organization and control of project and corporate document management at the agency, total administrative support for the team and office, enabling project group work, and handling individual tasks for producing video shoots.

Daria Sidelnikova

Daria Sidelnikova

PR-manager

PR-specialist with experience in media. Worked both with big international corporations (Starbucks) and small Russian startups. Diverse experience in event organization, communication with influencers

Julia Perevezentseva

Julia Perevezentseva

Senior Account Manager

PR Manager with 4+ years experience in communications for IT, FInTech, MedTech and pharmaceutical companies. Worked with Bolt (ex-Taxify), Tochka Bank, Sberbank, Philips, Google, Roche, Bayer, Bosnaljek, launched and developed russian startups.

Olga Golovina

Olga Golovina

Senior Account Manager

PR manager with experience in organizing IT events (conferences, hackathons, meetups). Worked in communication agencies (among clients: Hobby World, Ingosstrakh, M. Video, LG Electronics, PRODO Group, etc.). She was responsible in the development of the innovation hub Winno (ex. NUMA Moscow).

Kseniya Сhernikova

Kseniya Сhernikova

Senior Account Manager

PR-Manager with work experience in communications, creative and advertising agencies. Development of PR-strategies, implementation of creative and PR-campaigns for IT, FMCG, Lifestyle and Beauty clients. Launch and development of technological and lifestyle startups. In-house work experience.

Yulya Promokhova

Yulya Promokhova

Events Vinci Agency

Head of large communication and event-projects. Head and co-head of program in CIPR 2017 and CIPR 2019 - Russian digital economy project. Ex-Head of Russian education project "Lesson of digital". Worked as Deputy director of communications in the "Data Economy" (ANO) and also in venture fund IIDF, Rostec and VRTech Global.

REVIEWS

DOC+

We chose Vinci following a tender and samples from several freelancers; we have never regretted our choice. We like working with smaller operations where there is personal contact with the founder, who is available 24/7 and knows your product just as well as your colleagues. The team has wonderful contacts with key authors who cover tech companies, as well as good writers and aggressive determination.

VP Capital

We were very satisfied with our collaboration. Their professional approach and deep understanding of IT is the strong point of this team.

Innopolis

Have you seen Pulp Fiction? In that film, there was a “Mr. Wolf”, a person who solves any and all problems. The people at Vinci were exactly the same – they quickly and effectively address communication tasks.

Tochka

Vinci talks to us in a single language. They work without any ASAPs, screw-ups, researches, or pitches in the attachments. They understand that distributing news through publication sites does not equal good dissemination. We have constant release of materials in target media like Forbes, INC, VC, and Rusbase. Tochka Bank recommends the Vinci Agency. They are reasonable, know how to listen to the client, and sincerely want to do their work efficiently.

Skolkovo

After just a year, a much needed and very important agency appeared for startups right before our eyes. They are a wonderful team with a cool, comprehensive approach. Just recently, Vinci has become a partner of Skolkovo Tech Park. We’ll be very happy if our residents trust these guys with the tasks of their PR.

Gazprom Media Technologies

When working with Vinci you do not just hire one of the best connected agency in the digital industry - you hire a business partner. The co founders are always accessible and engaged - after hiring them as CEO of Gazprom Media Technologies I have since recommended Vinci to several of other companies - and all of them have been more than satisfied with their services.

//

× Почему мы? О нас Услуги Контакты

PR ДЛЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ КОМПАНИЙ И СТАРТАПОВ

ВАМ ТОЧНО К НАМ, ЕСЛИ

  • 01

    У вас стартап, про который должны узнать все

  • 02

    Вы большая компания, которой хочется быть уверенной в том, что про нее пишут и говорят регулярно, много и хорошо

  • 03

    Вам хочется, чтобы про вашу компанию написали ведущие СМИ США, Китая, Бразилии или Европы

  • 04

    Вы хотели бы скорректировать вашу репутацию на рынке

  • 05

    Вы зарубежная компания, которая выходит на рынок России или стран СНГ

  • 06

    Вы руководитель или основатель, и вам нужно больше известности на рынке

  • 07

    Вам нужен сильный HR-бренд, чтобы лучшие специалисты хотели у вас работать

КТО МЫ?

  • Мы занимаемся PR в сфере IT уже более 10 лет в России, СНГ и мире
  • Мы создавали и руководили PR-подразделениями и пресс-службами таких компаний как Одноклассники и ФРИИ
  • Занимались ребрендингами, запусками и перезапусками продуктов, компаний и персон в России, СНГ, США, Бразилии, Китае и Европе
  • Знаем рынок и его участников, журналистов, блогеров и лидеров мнений
  • Имеем обширный опыт работы с государственными структурами
  • Организовали более 400 различных мероприятий в России и странах СНГ: пресс-ивенты, семинары, тренинги, конференции, круглые столы и т. д.
  • Являемся аккредитованным провайдером маркетинговых услуг
    ООО "Технопарк "Сколково"
    Technopark Skolkovo LLC

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

  • Создание коммуникационных стратегий

    В коммуникационной стратегии прописываются цели и задачи коммуникации и ваши ожидания. Определяем целевые аудитории, сообщения для каждой аудитории, основные инструменты и каналы. Мы готовим подробную стратегию, которую вы при необходимости сможете использовать самостоятельно.

  • PR-сопровождение

    Мы осуществляем регулярный PR: готовим и раcпространяем пресс-материалы (новости, релизы, комментарии), организуем и проводим интервью, готовим спикеров к выступлениям. Можем собрать вам пресс-службу и курировать ее работу, можем управлять имеющейся, если вы недостаточно довольны качеством ее деятельности

  • Аудит пресс-службы

    Проанализируем работу вашей пресс-службы. Дадим рекомендации, выступим в роли консультантов по отладке и улучшению эффективности ее работы

  • Социальные медиа

    Выстроим работу представительств компании или персон в социальных медиа. Подготовим публикации и их появление в соцмедиа, отработаем негатив или просто его не допустим

  • Репутационный менеджмент

    Если о вас, вашем руководстве, продукте или компании уже появились негативные статьи, отзывы и комментарии, мы предлагаем дополнительную услугу по нивелированию негатива. Скорректируем имеющийся негатив, не допустим появления публикаций, порочащих репутацию компании, заполним информационное поле позитивом.

  • Выход на международный уровень

    Одной из компетенций агентства является умение эффективно размещать материалы в зарубежных СМИ: США, Бразилия, Европа и Китай. Выводите свой продукт на рынки этих стран? Мы организуем PR-поддержку под ключ и гарантируем освещение события в зарубежных СМИ

Создание коммуникационных стратегий

В коммуникационной стратегии прописываются цели и задачи коммуникации и ваши ожидания. Определяем целевые аудитории, сообщения для каждой аудитории, основные инструменты и каналы. Мы готовим подробную стратегию, которую вы при необходимости сможете использовать самостоятельно.

PR-сопровождение

Мы осуществляем регулярный PR: готовим и раcпространяем пресс-материалы (новости, релизы, комментарии), организуем и проводим интервью, готовим спикеров к выступлениям. Можем собрать вам пресс-службу и курировать ее работу, можем управлять имеющейся, если вы недостаточно довольны качеством ее деятельности

Аудит пресс-службы

Проанализируем работу вашей пресс-службы. Дадим рекомендации, выступим в роли консультантов по отладке и улучшению эффективности ее работы

Социальные медиа

Выстроим работу представительств компании или персон в социальных медиа. Подготовим публикации и их появление в соцмедиа, отработаем негатив или просто его не допустим

Репутационный менеджмент

Если о вас, вашем руководстве, продукте или компании уже появились негативные статьи, отзывы и комментарии, мы предлагаем дополнительную услугу по нивелированию негатива. Скорректируем имеющийся негатив, не допустим появления публикаций, порочащих репутацию компании, заполним информационное поле позитивом.

Выход на международный уровень

Одной из компетенций агентства является умение эффективно размещать материалы в зарубежных СМИ: США, Бразилия, Европа и Китай. Выводите свой продукт на рынки этих стран? Мы организуем PR-поддержку под ключ и гарантируем освещение события в зарубежных СМИ

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

sonm
startup lab
Национальный кредит
WayRay
Orange Business Services
Technopark Skolkovo LLC
abcc
VP Capital
INS Ecosystem
hot wi fi
BelkaCar
Партия Еды
inopolis
Cindicator
sistema vc
humans.net
playgendary
Wheely
lamoda
instamart
Badoo
doc+
Банк Точка
Bubble
AdHive
Bitfury Group

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Мария Лапук

Мария Лапук

Основатель Vinci Agency

PR-профессионал с бэкграундом в технологических и инновационных компаниях. Работала в пресс-службе компании МТС, возглавляла пресс-службы Одноклассников и венчурного фонда ФРИИ.

Александр Изряднов

Александр Изряднов

Основатель Vinci Agency

PR- и маркетинг-профессионал с разнообразным опытом работы в компаниях в сфере ИТ, телеком и интернет. Управлял маркетинговыми и PR- коммуникациями в социальной сети Одноклассники. Был заместителем директора венчурного фонда ФРИИ по стратегии и коммуникациям.

Филипп Егоров

Филипп Егоров

Управляющий партнёр Leonardo by Vinci

Разносторонний опыт технологического PR наукоемких продуктов в области искусственного интеллекта, telecom, e-commerce, краудсорсинга и финтеха.

Мария Заяц-Фроликова

Мария Заяц-Фроликова

Managing Director Vinci Asia Limited

BD/Communications-профессионал с опытом работы на российском/азиатском/американском рынках более 10 лет. Возглавляла пресс-службы Crocus Group и Amedia, работала в должности Head of International Social Media Department в китайском технологическом гиганте YI Technology.

Наталья Иконникова

Наталья Иконникова

PR-директор

Профессионал с опытом более 10 лет в сфере бизнес-коммуникаций, PR и маркетинга в России и Великобритании ( IT / ритейл компании федерального уровня и стартап - проекты: Евросеть, Displair, Hedonism Wines).

Надежда Бородко

Надежда Бородко

Административный менеджер

Административный менеджер с опытом работы в рекламном агентстве. Занималась организацией и контролем проектного и корпоративного документооборота в агентстве, полной административной поддержкой команды и офиса, подключением к работе проектных групп, решением отдельных задач продюсирования съемок видеороликов.

Дарья Сидельникова

Дарья Сидельникова

PR-менеджер

PR-специалист с опытом работы в СМИ. Работала как с крупными международными компаниями (Starbucks), так и с небольшими российскими стартапами. Разносторонний опыт в организации мероприятий, коммуникация с лидерами мнений.

Юлия Перевезенцева

Юлия Перевезенцева

Senior Account Manager

PR-менеджер с опытом работы с IT, FinTech, MedTech и фармацевтическими компаниями. Занималась коммуникациями Сбербанка, Philips, Google, Roche, Bayer и других крупных корпораций, а также развитием российских стартапов в сфере EdTech.

Ольга Головина

Ольга Головина

Senior Account Manager

PR-менеджер с опытом организации IT  мероприятий (конференции, хакатоны, митапы). Работала в коммуникационных агентствах (среди клиентов Hobby World, Ингосстрах, М.Видео, LG Electronics, группа «ПРОДО» и др.). Занималась развитием инновационного хаба Winno (ex. NUMA Moscow).

Ксения Черникова

Ксения Черникова

Senior Account Manager

PR-менеджер с опытом работы в коммуникационных агентствах полного цикла. Разработка PR-стратегий, реализация креативных и PR-кампаний для клиентов IT, FMCG, Lifestyle и Beauty сегментов. Запуск и развитие технологичных и lifestyle стартапов. Опыт работы инхаус.

Юлия Промахова

Юлия Промахова

Events Vinci Agency

Руководитель крупных коммуникационных и event-проектов. Руководитель и со-руководитель деловой программы всероссийского проекта ЦИПР 2017 и ЦИПР 2019. Экс-руководитель всероссийского образовательного проекта «Урок цифры». Работала в должности заместителя директора по коммуникациям «Цифровой экономики»(АНО), а также во ФРИИ, ГК Ростех и VRTech Global.

Отзывы о нас

DOC+

Мы выбрали Vinci после тендера, пробы нескольких фрилансеров и еще ни разу не пожалели о выборе. Нам нравится работать с маленькими бутиками, где есть личный контакт с фаундером, который доступен 24/7 и знает твой продукт не хуже твоих коллег. У команды отличные контакты с ключевыми авторами, покрывающими технологические компании, хорошие райтеры и агрессивная хватка.

VP Capital

Остались очень довольны сотрудничеством. Профессиональный подход и глубокое понимание IT - сильная сторона этой команды.

Иннополис

Смотрели ли вы «Криминальное чтиво»? Там был такой Mr.Wulf, человек, который решает любые проблемы? Ребята из Vinci именно такие - быстро и эффективно решают коммуникационные задачи.

Банк Точка

Vinci говорят с нами на одном языке, работают безо всяких ASAPов, факапов, рисерчей и питчей в аттаче. Они понимают, что рассовать новость по релизоприемникам — не значит хорошо ее посеять. У нас на постоянной основе выходят материалы в целевых СМИ - Forbes, INC, VC, Rusbase. Банк Точка рекомендует Vinci Agency, ведь они адекватны, умеют слушать клиента и искренне желают делать свою работу эффективно.

Сколково

На наших глазах всего за год с небольшим появилось агентство, очень нужное и важное для стартапов. Отличная команда, крутой комплексный подход. С недавнего времени Vinci - партнер Технопарка «Сколково». Мы будем рады, если наши резиденты доверят ребятам задачи своего продвижения.

Gazprom Media Technologies

Работая с Vinci, вы не просто нанимаете одно из лучших интернет-агентств в цифровой индустрии — вы приобретаете бизнес-партнера. Соучредители всегда на связи и всегда вовлечены в работу — после того, как мы наняли Vinci в качестве CEO для Gazprom Media Technologies, я рекомендовал компанию нескольким другим фирмам, и все они были более чем довольны их услугами.

//